Organising Committee

Local Committee

Title Name
Chairman A/Prof Timothy Yong Kuei, LIM
Vice-Chairman / Treasurer Dr Min Yu, LIM
Scientific Subcomm Chairman Dr Manisha MATHUR
Scientific Subcomm Co-Chairman Dr Serene THAIN
Abstract Subcomm Chairman Dr Eng Kien, TAN
Sponsorship Subcomm Chairman Dr Christopher NG
  Dr Keen Whye, LEE
Social Events Subcomm Chairman Dr Natalie CHUA
Local Organising Committee Prof Arijit BISWAS
  Dr Tou Choong, CHANG
  A/Prof Bernard CHERN
  Prof Tew Hong, HO
  Dr Joseph NG
  A/Prof Roy NG
  Dr Ying Woo, NG
  A/Prof Hak Koon, TAN
  Prof Kok Hian, TAN
  Dr Tony TAN
  Prof Eu Leong, YONG
Advisors A/Prof Devendra KANAGALINGAM
  Prof Charles NG
  A/Prof Lay Kok, TAN

Overseas Committee

Title Name
RCOG Vice President Education Prof Janice RYMER
RCOG Honorary Director of Conferences Mr Nick PANAY
RCOG Honorary Deputy Director of Conferences Mr Phil TOOZS-HOBSON
RCOG Director of Meetings Ms Lynn WHITLEY
RCOG Meetings Manager Ms Jessica LETTERS